Contact Us

National Office

Roads Australia
Level 6 / 437 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
Australia

Tel: (03) 9821 5255
Email: admin@roads.org.au

 

Staff Contact Details

Executive

Michael Kilgariff
Chief Executive Officer

M: 0418 627 995
E: michael@roads.org.au


Mark Bowmer
Director - Communications

M: 0412 766 959
E: mark@roads.org.au


Veronica Ong
Accounts Manager

P: 03 9821 5255
E: veronica@roads.org.au


Thao Nguyen 
Office Manager

P: 03 9821 5255
E: thao@roads.org.au


Rowena Moran
Office Assistant

P: 03 9821 5255
E: office@roads.org.au

 

Policy

Quentin Crombie
Director - Policy

M: 0450 800 114
E: quentin@roads.org.au


Emily McLean
Senior Policy Analyst

M: 0402 360 093
E: emily@roads.org.au


Sophie Chalmers
Policy Officer

M: 0437 566 343
E: sophie@roads.org.au

 

Stakeholders

Hannah Sauvarin
Director - Stakeholders

M: 0415 267 805
E: hannah@roads.org.au


Marlie Curtis
National Membership & Event Manager

M: 0419 272 974
E: marlie@roads.org.au


Prue Northey
Admin and Program Coordinator

M: 0439 363 687
E: prue@roads.org.au

 

Events

Rachael Rooney
Director - Events

P: 03 5942 7772
E: rachael@roads.org.au


Alexandra Smith
Event Coordinator

M: 0437 415 509
E: alex@roads.org.au