Our Council and Fellows

The Fellowship Council is elected for a two year term, with Councillors supporting the Chair and Deputy Chair in guiding the activities of both the Fellowship and Emerging Leaders programs. The Chair and Deputy Chair sit as observers on the RA Board, ensuring future leaders have a voice back to some of our industry's most senior leaders.

Anna Andrews


Director Northern Region, Transport for NSW

Jill Boag

Deputy Chair

Project Director, CPB Contractors

Ross Campbell

Outgoing Chair

Executive Director Consulting, MinterEllison

Natalie Lockwood


National Program Manager, Australian Road Research Board

Brendan Hoyle


A/Director (Strategic Directions) | Transport Policy Branch - Policy, Planning and Investment Division, DTMR

Kate Borg


Major Projects Executive, WSP


2020 Fellows

Jessica Albion

A/Deputy Director Interface, West Gate Tunnel Project

Matt Aldrick

Project Manager, Seymour Whyte Constructions

Scott Anderson

Project Manager, National Delivery, Lendlease Engineering

Katherine Brewis

Project Manager, CPB Contractors

Anthony Curry

Contracts Manager, Lane Cove Tunnel and M2 Hills Motorway I&M Contracts, Ventia

Hayley Davis

Director, Advisory, HKA

James Field

Chief Technical Officer, Caravan Industry Association of Australia

Ly Galanos

Associate and Transport Practice Leader SA, Aurecon

Linda Hafez

Senior Principal Engineer, Roads, WSP

Andrew Hammill

Senior Project Development Manager – Roads, John Holland

Richard Hughes

Associate Director, Transport & Strategy Pty Ltd

Diana Huxley

Department Manager (Planning, Prioritisation and Integration), DTMR

Sarah Jones

Director Project Services, TfNSW

Nicholas Kelly

Project Manager, Georgiou Group

Rebecca Mackay

Technical Director – Transport, Mott Macdonald

Stephen Masters

Regional Manager (QLD), Pitt&Sherry

Paul Morreira

WA Contracting Manager/ Business Unit Manager, Downer 

Padraic Murphy

Associate, BG&E

Alan Ninan

Associate Director, Advisory Division, RPS

Jeff Paice

Contracts Manager, Lendlease Services

Ivo Pais

Traffic Engineering and Modelling Manager, Cardno

Lucy Pike

Associate, Arup

Guy Pinzone

Group Manager, Roads and Rail NSW, Jacobs

Scott Tapley

Major Project Engagement Manager, Technology, Transurban

Jenny Terpstra

Project Manager, Fulton Hogan

Philippe Vienot

Associate Technical Director – Highways, Arcadis Australia Pacific

Dan Walsh

National Leader – Transport, Tonkin

Tanya Winter

Business Systems Manager, BMD Constructions

Winnie Zhu

Project Delivery Manager, McConnell Dowell